You are here: Home Committee

Executive Committee

The EPLA Executive Committee are elected annually and actively promote the Aims and Objectives of the organisation in a number of ways, including:

  • forming sub-committees to undertake important projects
  • arranging Twilight Seminars, the EPLA conference and other events
  • liaising with government bodies and other organisations involved in the area of environmental and planning law.


Committee Members


Richard Lancaster SC


Paul Crennan

Felicity Rourke


Scott Nash


Michele Kearns

Executive Committee

Anne Hemmings

Belinda Charlton

Clare Brown

Hasti Kalarostaghi

Jacinta Reid

Janet McKelvey

Lauren Sims

Rebecca Pleming

Roslyn McCulloch

Stuart Harding

Trevor Bly


Sue Higginson

Immediate Past President

Ian Hemmings

Document Actions